Mikey Dread ‎– Dub Merchant


1 Freestyle Dubatak

2 Theme From Solidarity

3 Dub Trakarak

4 Klappaz Konekshan

5 3 O’Clock Dubatak

6 Gully Bank Dub

7 River Nile Style

8 Radix Revenge

9 Tricky Track

10 Dub Venture

11 Jamba Dub

12 Dubservation



1 in stock

SKU: Mikey Dread ‎– Dub Merchant Categories: ,



The record shows some sign of having been played, but there is very little lessening in sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing…

Label: Dread At The Controls ‎– DATC-LP 009
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Reggae
Style: Dub
Following Matrix
A Side: DAT CLP 009 A1
B Side: DAT CLP 009 B1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mikey Dread ‎– Dub Merchant”